Look What I Found!

Look what I found today!  Not sure how well it works yet, but I’m always willing to give it a try.  I love to read.  Mostly mysteries and thrillers.  Historical fiction.  Some sci fy and fantasy. I went through a year or two of reading nothing but paranormal romances.  I’m glad that obsession is over.  

What should I read next?  A great site where you put in the name of a book you loved and it will recommend other similar books for you!

I have arthritis in my hands bad enough that I can’t use small crochet hooks anymore.  I’ve slowly been adding crochet hooks with handles to get a better grasp on them, but I ran across this DIY Polymer Clay Crochet Hook Handle Tutorial and it worked out great!  I even made them so that they would fit perfectly in my hand!  

https://www.flickr.com/photos/sandiesry/15134143625/

https://www.flickr.com/photos/sandiesry/15131153181/

2 thoughts on “Look What I Found!

Leave a Reply

