Look what I found!

A virtual makeup game at Mary Kay.

Great video makeup tips and how-to’s from top makeup artists from Lancome.

Skin Deep App from EWG. Tells you what is in your makeup and other personal items for you and your family.

Video how to do ANYTHING! And I mean EVERYTHING!

Tell this site what is in your fridge and it will give you recipes to make from what you have.

My Fitness Pal is a great app and website to use for losing weight. Everything you need.

Great Mental Health Terminology listing.

Okay … I admit it … I believe everything the man says: Dr. Oz site.

but when I’m serious about finding out what is wrong with me or someone else I go to WebMD. Don’t you?

and if you want natural health: Wellness Mama is a great place to start!

Having surgery? You must try this site first!

FreeGal Music lets you download FIVE of some of the latest music mp3s or music videos ABSOLUTELY FREE every week!

Leave a Reply

